Meet the Team

Theresa Baldasare

Marketing Associate
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 292-3322
Email: theresa.kneipp@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Kerrie Bulmer

Recruiting Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5218
Email: kerrie.bulmer@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Cusick

Branch Controls Manager
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3313
Email: lindsay.cusick@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Melanie Gadson

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-4935
Email: melanie.gadson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Daryl Gaskin

Client Relations Manager
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5301
Email: daryl.gaskin@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Mary Grega

Executive Assistant to P. Nick Makriannis
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5226
Email: mary.grega@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Maritza Matos    

Compliance Administrative Support
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5219
Email: martiza.matos@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Onbas

Marketing Manager
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5277
Email: evelyn.onbas@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Perrette

District Assistant
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5200
Email: debra.perrette@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Raines

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3324
Email: debra.raines2@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Laura Robinson

District Assistant
Morristown

Phone: (973) 401-2534
Email: laura.robinson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Joseph Scaglione

Regional Technology Specialist
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-6122
Email: joseph.scaglione@axa-tech.com

 

 

 

 

Benita Smith

District Assistant
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3391
Email: benita.smith@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Nancy Velazquez

Executive Assistant to Vinny Parascandola
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5215
Email: nancy.velazquez@axa-advisors.com