About Us

Local Offices of the Atlantic Branch

Local Office
Woodbridge 
90 Woodbridge Center Drive, 7th Floor
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Manasquan 
1967 Highway 34 Building C, Suite 201
Wall, NJ 07719

Morristown 
10 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone:
  • (732) 326-5200

Meet the Team


Theresa Baldasare

Recruiting Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5374
Email: theresa.kneipp@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Jessie Blum 

Executive Assistant to Vinny Parascandola
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5215
Email: jessie.blum@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 


 

Kerrie Bulmer

Executive Assistant to P Nick. Makriannis
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5218
Email: kerrie.bulmer@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Csulak

Operations Admin                                                                                                   
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5208                                               
Email: christina.csulak@axa-advisors.com

 

Lindsay Cusick

Branch Controls Manager
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3313
Email: lindsay.cusick@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Gadson

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-4935
Email: melanie.gadson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Kovach

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Woodbridge
 

Phone:(732) 326-5202
Email: karen.kovach@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Onbas

Marketing Manager
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5277
Email: evelyn.onbas@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

                                 
Meredith Papera
 
Receptionist/Ops admin
Morristown

Phone: (973) 401-2399
Email: meredith.papera@axa-advisors.com

 
 
 
 
 


 

Debra Perrette

District Assistant
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5200
Email: debra.perrette@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Raines

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3324
Email: debra.raines2@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 


Kristin Rients

Recruiter/Administrator 
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3317                                                                 
Email: kristin.rients@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 


 

Laura Robinson

District Assistant
Mor
ristown

Phone: (973) 401-2534
Email: laura.robinson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 


 

Joseph Scaglione

Regional Technology Specialist
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-6122
Email: joseph.scaglione@axa-tech.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leah Shapson

Branch Compliance Specialist
Morristown

Phone: (973) 775-5003
Email: leah.shapson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Securities offered through AXA Advisors, LLC (212-314-4600), member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory products and services offered through AXA Advisors, LLC, an investment advisor registered with the SEC. Annuity and insurance products offered through AXA Network, LLC and its insurance agency subsidiaries. AXA Network, LLC does business in California as AXA Network Insurance Agency of California, LLC and, in Utah, AXA Network Insurance Agency of Utah, LLC. AXA Advisors and its affiliates do not provide tax or legal advice. Individuals may transact business and/or respond to inquiries only in state(s) in which they are properly registered and/or licensed. The information in this web site is not investment or securities advice and does not constitute an offer.

AXA Advisors, LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D/V

AXA Equitable Holdings, Inc. is a publicly traded corporation, and it and its subsidiaries are currently using trademarks including the "AXA" name, AXA logo and associated trademarks of AXA SA under license.

Link to axa.com

Privacy Policy

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck