Helping You Build Your Financial Future

CONNECT

Address:

90 Woodbridge Center Drive 7th Floor
Woodbridge , NJ 07095

Phone:

732-326-5200

Meet the Team

Theresa Baldasare

Recruiting Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 292-3322
Email: theresa.kneipp@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Kerrie Bulmer

Executive Assistant to P Nick. Makriannis
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5218
Email: kerrie.bulmer@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Cusick

Branch Controls Manager
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3313
Email: lindsay.cusick@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Melanie Gadson

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-4935
Email: melanie.gadson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Maritza Matos    

Compliance Administrative Support
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5219
Email: martiza.matos@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Onbas

Marketing Manager
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5277
Email: evelyn.onbas@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Perrette

District Assistant
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5200
Email: debra.perrette@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Debra Raines

Branch Licensing Coordinator
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3324
Email: debra.raines2@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Laura Robinson

District Assistant
Morristown

Phone: (973) 401-2534
Email: laura.robinson@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Joseph Scaglione

Regional Technology Specialist
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-6122
Email: joseph.scaglione@axa-tech.com

 

 

 

 

Benita Smith

District Assistant
Wall

Phone: (732) 292-3391
Email: benita.smith@axa-advisors.com

 

 

 

 

Jessie Blum 

Executive Assistant to Vinny Parascandola
Woodbridge

Phone: (732) 326-5215
Email: jessie.blum@axa-advisors.com

 

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck